Charles M. Marks D.D.S and Dental Associates.

Conveniently located at 34th Street and 5th Avenue. Drs. Charles M. Marks and his associates offer Invisalign, cosmetic dental treatments and dental care for children, teens and adults.

212.279.1232

Reviews

11 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 22, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the worst smile in life since was a young girl I had a rotated front tooth and the other one was just big and ugly but when I found Dr.Marks he gave me a brand new smile that I never thought I would ever have I am so happy with the results !now I can talk with out covering my mouth and smile whenever I would like to thank you Dr. Marks

Oct 18, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I HATE going to the dentist. Now I hate it less. Dr. Marks took me in immediately when a filling (from  another dentist) fell out. He also found the source of pain and fixed another old filling while fixing the initial problem. I know that he saved me from a future root canal.He is amazingly skilled, efficient, funny, and amiable. His staff is equally nice, laid back, and helpful. I refer him to everyone now. A good dentist is hard to find, but I found him and can't recommend him enough.

Aug 23, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm someone who hates dentists, and lets years go by before guiltily making an appointment.  A friend recommended Charlie, who could be Gene Wilder's twin brother.  The news wasn't good ... cavities, a rotten tooth, a crown and a missing veneer.  My usual dread of the drill arose.  In three visits, all the work was done, including a root canal, my first.  Dr. Marks worked quickly and expertly, and numbed me properly for the work, which took three office visits.  Suffice it to say,  I am very pleased with the care provided, and highly recommend Charlie to anyone who shares my aversion to dentists and their gleaming tools of torture.

Sep 4, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Marks has been my dentist for years and his skills are amazing. I have had crowns, bonding and general dental work done. He is a perfectionist and his work is beautiful. I struggled with horrible dentists for years before I found him. His also had a nice demeaner and is honest. The staff is great too!

Jun 4, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The receptionist were both friendly and helpful in getting me an emergency appointment . The office was very clean and the assistants were nice. Dr. Charles was both informative and friendly and in no time I had a new filling and my Dr.s bill was more than reasonably priced.

Mar 4, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Aside from being a rocking guitarist Dr. Charles Marks is an Excellent Dentist. I find him to be professional, thorough and courteous in all aspects of dentistry, He has an excellent on board staff of oral surgeons and hygienist to accommodate a complete line of dental care. I have been a patient of Dr. Charles Marks for over 7 years having extensive work done and the outcome is always PLEASING. KUDOS - Dr. CHARLES MARKS

Feb 15, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

By far the best dentist I've been to. The dental work I received was painless, quick and most of all professionally done. I definitely recommend this dentist. 

Apr 25, 2012 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I WENT TO DR. Marks on a consult for a lot of work I needed done. Dr. Marks has a very nice office. Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Marks took an hour with me and worked conscientiously to give me the best answers possible! He was very charming. I would certainly recommend Dr. Marks!

Jul 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

When you enter the office of Dr. Marks, you are greeted by smiling, caring & compassionate staff members. Then you meet the doc himself. He makes you feel comfortable right from the get go. His exam rooms have soothing and fun music as well as decorations that are fun to look at. When I went to see the doctor, my teeth were a nightmare. I could not smile. When I left his office, even on the 1st day, I was smiling from ear to ear. Some may call it a miracle but it was simply because I went to the right dentist. Thank you Dr. Marks, and I can't say that strongly enough, for giving me my confidence back!! Wow, & that's a big wow...I CAN SMILE!!!

Jul 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 0 of 5

I was always so unhappy with my smile, and honestly never really ACTUALLY smiled until after I met with Dr. Marks. I must confess that going into a dental office terrified me. My first visit, I hesitated so many times. After I finally got the courage, I realized how silly I was acting. Dr. marks and his staff made the experience so easy going. His staff answered all my insurance questions and had the patience to answer even my silly questions. The assistants took care of me like they knew me all my life. All I can really say is, not every dentist is the right one for every patient, and not every experience is the same. But for me, Dr. Marks is the right dentist for me and my experience so far has been a success!!! so thank you once again Oktooth!!!

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

347 5th Avenue Suite 1310
New York, NY 10016

Hours of Operation

  • Closed Sunday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Thursday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday
  • Closed Saturday